A joint research initiative between the University of Kentucky and the University of Louisville.

Contact Us


The following information is for contacting the KLCR offices as well as KLCR-supported programs.

KLCR Program Coordinating Offices

 

University of Kentucky

 

B. Mark Evers, MD
Director, Markey Cancer Center
mark.evers@uky.edu

David Gosky
Director of Finance & Administration
david.gosky@uky.edu

Nathan L. Vanderford, PhD
Assistant Director of Research
nathan.vanderford@uky.edu
859-323-2622

Beth Yost
Assistant Director of Finance
beth.yost@uky.edu
859-323-8162

Markey Cancer Center Website: http://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/Markey/

 

University of Louisville

 

Donald M. Miller, MD, PhD
Director, James Graham Brown Cancer Center
donald.miller@louisville.edu

Milton Pierson
Associate Director of Administration
mcpier@louisville.edu

Diane K. Konzen
Senior Program Coordinator
dkkonz01@louisville.edu
502-852-5912

Brown Cancer Center Website: http://www.browncancercenter.org

 

Kentucky Clinical Trials Network Coordinating Center

 

Kris Damron, CCRP
Network Director
kris.damron@uky.edu
Hotline: 859-323-1109
Toll-Free: 800-617-4077

KCTN website: http://www.kctn.org